无限运输解决方案来自单一来源


杰出的运输知识是在全球市场扩展业务的动态策略。 将您的公司与我们可靠的交付系统联系起来,从而为您的泛欧洲交付服务和国际运输提供一流的定制解决方案。 我们通过提供最好的服务来建立客户体验和客户满意度,并将您的运输服务提升到更高的水平。 现在就成为这项大特权的一部分!








不需要时间就可以报价。
立即提出要求


与您的国际电子商务业务一起走向全球通常需要可靠的物流解决方案。 现实可行的解决方案。

在repalog,我们经验丰富的国际包裹交付。 我们将帮助您在整个货运过程中跟踪包裹,并保证您与欧洲所有最终里程供应商只有一个联系点。







我们是您在物流方面的独立合作伙伴,拥有自己的分销网络和仓库









一站式购物


通过一个联系点即可访问欧洲所有主要运营商




省钱(和头痛)


我们是欧洲跨境“最终里程”运输中最灵活的物有所值专家





最佳销售
最大的客户满意度
保留率更高。


制定正确的运输方式对于企业可服务的可用市场至关重要。 无论运送目的地如何,您都可以通过我们的泛欧运营商网络轻松地在我们的安全平台上进行连接,从而获得高质量的客户服务。 您的全球扩张销售策略没有界限。 有了入门书,您就可以轻松满足客户在特定国家/地区的需求,从而扩大销售量。





最小化您的国际运输成本


欧洲有超过100个供应商,每个供应商都在一个功能结构中工作,该结构专注于特定的位置和服务。 通过我们的动态平台,您可以完全访问广泛的本地专家。 我们将您的包裹直接送入本地网络,因为我们维护着商店网络。 我们提供有关每个地区的提供商及其提供的服务的更新。 使用最佳运输服务称量包裹重量,最多可减少30%的运输费用。




交货


凭借完善的界面,我们将谨慎地将您与我们强大的平台结合在一起,以无限制地访问100多个满足您目标市场需求的量身定制的最后一英里航母。 我们确保快速交付并适应您的业务,以满足客户的需求,比竞争对手便宜30%。 使用该系统,将为国内分销和包裹配送网络注入大量资金,以节省多达35%的配送时间。 最重要的是,此服务还适用于您的退货包裹。









成功的秘诀




实际价值


为了竞争,我们必须努力影响生活和销售,而不能坚定不移地持有各种所谓的秘密,这并不能保证您的长期业务成功。 绝对,您会取得一些短期进展,但是,迈进了一步。 可能无法达到指数增长。 关于保持直线和狭窄




鼓励创新


持续的创新源于目标的结合和集体。从发挥您的业务潜力,并认识到非常规的机会来保持在竞争激烈的市场中的重要性。 在当今的业务环境中,需要不断进行革新。 突破性的产品可以使公司在这项快节奏的技术中领先于竞争对手。




重新编号



0

每年发货



0

雇员



0

连接的载体



0

集线器






联系我们




电话


+49 6175 400 99 60




电子邮件




地址


奥托-哈恩大街 30,61381腓特烈斯多夫,德国

Unlimited shipping and solutions from a single source

Outstanding shipping knowledge is a dynamic strategy for expanding your business in the global market. Connect your company with our reliable delivery system to get top-notch and custom solutions for your pan-European delivery services and international shipping. We build customer experiences and customer satisfaction and promote your shipping service to a greater level by offering you our best services. Be a part of this great privilege now!

It doesn’t take time to get a quote…
Make a request now


Going global with your international e-commerce business often requires a dependable logistic solution. Solutions that are realistic and achievable.

At repalog, we are experienced international parcel delivery. We will help you track your package throughout the shipment, and you are guaranteed to have only one point of contact for all final mile suppliers throughout Europe.

We are your independent partner in logistics, with our own distribution network & warehouses

One-stop-shopping

Access to all major carriers in Europe via just one point of contact

Save money (and headaches)

We are known as the most flexible value for money expert in cross-border Final Mile shipping in Europe

Optimum sales
Maximum customer satisfaction
Higher retention rate.

Developing the right shipping approach is crucial to your business’s serviceable available market. Regardless of shipment destination, you can easily connect on our secured platform even with our pan-European carrier network, thus attaining high-standard customer service. Your sales strategy to expand globally has no boundary. Now that you have a primer, you can easily meet the country-specific needs of your customer, and thereby expand your sales.

Minimize your international shipping costs

More than 100 suppliers are available across Europe, and each of them works in a functional structure that focuses on a specific location and service. Through our dynamic platform, you will have full access to a wide range of local specialists. We feed your parcels directly into the local networks because we maintain a network of stores. We provide updates on the provider for each region and the services they offer. Weigh your parcels and reduce up to 30% of your shipping using the best carrier service.

Delivery

With a well-developed interface, we carefully unite you with our robust platform in order to have unlimited access to over 100 last-mile carriers with well-tailored requirements suitable for your target market. We ensure fast delivery and adapt your business to fulfil customers’ needs and are 30% cheaper than the competition. Using this system, there will be an injection into the domestic distribution and parcel delivery network usage to save up to 35% in delivery time. Most importantly, this service offer is also applicable to your return packages.

The secret of success

Real value

To compete, we must strive to impact lives and sell without holding steadfast to a variety of so-called secrets doesn’t guarantee your long-term success in business. Absolutely, you’ll make some short-term progress, but, strides. Exponential growth may not be attained. It’s about staying on the straight and narrow

Encourage innovations

Sustained innovation originates from a combined and a collective sense of purpose; from unlocking your business’s potential and recognizing the unconventional opportunities to remain relevant in the ever-competitive market. The need for constant reinvention is a necessity in today’s business environment. A breakthrough product can shoot a company ahead of its competitors in this fast-paced technology.

repalog in numbers

0
shipments per year
0
employees
0
connected carriers
0
hubs

Contact us

Phone

+49 6175 400 99 60

Address

Otto-Hahn-Str. 30, 61381 Friedrichsdorf, Germany